365 Days of Gratitude: February 15th, 2013

(If you’re not sure what this is all about, please read the first post)

I’m grateful for:

  1. (Possible TMI alert!) My nose didn’t start bleeding until I got in the shower.  Thanks to my allergies, I’ve always had issues with nosebleeds, but when it happens in the shower it is SO much easier to clean up!
  2. Everyone who has volunteered to help me with my interview assignment.  I am developing an Individualized Studies degree in E-Commerce and Internet Marketing, and one of my assignments is to interview those already working in the industry.  I have a list of 25 questions I’ll be emailing out to people this weekend, and will need them back by Saturday, February 23rd so I can turn in my report the next day.  I’ll also be using some of the interviews for my Featured Friend Friday series, which I hope to start on March 1st.  If you’re interested in helping me with this project, please email me at rewondered@gmail.com so I can send you the list of questions.
  3. Taking a break from my homework to eat dinner with my husband.  While he assures me he still remembers who I am, I have been feeling a bit guilty that I’ve been so wrapped up in trying to get caught up with my homework and everything else I’m behind on, and I haven’t really been paying much attention to him.  So I’m trying to make it a point to step away from the computer from time to time and sit down for a meal with him, at least.
Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

