365 Days of Gratitude: January 30th, 2013

(If you’re not sure what this is all about, please read the first post)

I’m grateful for:

  1. Finding out the check I’ll be receiving next week is actually going to be $45 more than I expected.  Not a huge amount, but every little bit helps!
  2. Knowing that my crankiness is temporary and due to being sick.  My sunny disposition will resume soon™.
  3. Working on plans and ideas for Rewondered.  I have quite a few things in the works and will start revealing them as I get a chance to get all the groundwork in place.
Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

