365 Days of Gratitude: January 17th, 2013

(If you’re not sure what this is all about, please read the first post)

I’m grateful for:

  1. Getting nearly 400 Simple Charm Necklaces done, packaged, and priced for Birka.
  2. This strain of flu does not seem to affect my stomach.  I can work through the brain fog and body aches to some degree, a stomach bug would be much harder for me to deal with.
  3. Eight hours of sleep.  That right there is enough to prove I’m sick.

And the people I’m grateful for today are all those who are being patient with me while I deal with the flu and getting ready for Birka.  I’m sorry I don’t have the brain power to write more.  This post took me nearly an hour, and I really hope it’s coherent.

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

