Tuesday Top Ten: Favorited Items January 1st-7th

It’s the first Top Ten of the year!  Things have slowed down a little bit over in my Etsy shop and I really need to get some new stuff listed but I’ve been concentrating on cleaning and reorganizing my studio and getting ready for Birka, which is just over two weeks away now.  Eep!

There were only nine items that were favorited this past week, so I’m going to add in the most viewed item as number 10.  Here we go!

Steampunk/Vintage Style Copper and Distressed Pearls Upcycled Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00350 - $20.95

Steampunk/Vintage Style Copper and Distressed Pearls Upcycled Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00350 – $20.95

Blue Marble Gold-Framed Star on Gold Chain Simple Charm Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00602 - $6.95

Blue Marble Gold-Framed Star on Gold Chain Simple Charm Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00602 – $6.95

Blue and White Snail Enamel Simple Charm Necklace on Silver Chain - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00978 - $7.95

Blue and White Snail Enamel Simple Charm Necklace on Silver Chain – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00978 – $7.95

Turquoise Blue and Copper Large Bead Necklace with Turquoise Blue and White Snail Charm - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00366 - $24.95

Turquoise Blue and Copper Large Bead Necklace with Turquoise Blue and White Snail Charm – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00366 – $24.95

Rainbow Connection Beaded Necklace with Star Charms - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-03980 - $24.95

Rainbow Connection Beaded Necklace with Star Charms – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-03980 – $24.95

Hockey Skate Simple Charm Necklace - Your Choice of Black Cord or Silver Chain - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-25101 - $7.95

Hockey Skate Simple Charm Necklace – Your Choice of Black Cord or Silver Chain – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-25101 – $7.95

Hockey Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers - Your Choice of Team Colors - Handmade by Rewondered D643W-00006 - $14.95

Hockey Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers – Your Choice of Team Colors – Handmade by Rewondered D643W-00006 – $14.95

Long Tu-Tu Tulle Skirt - Custom Made To Fit With Your Choice of Colors - Handmade by Rewondered - $39.95

Long Tu-Tu Tulle Skirt – Custom Made To Fit With Your Choice of Colors – Handmade by Rewondered – $39.95

Spiderman Glass Pebble Ring with Adjustable Band - Handmade by Rewondered D225R-00009 - $5.95

Spiderman Glass Pebble Ring with Adjustable Band – Handmade by Rewondered D225R-00009 – $5.95

*

And the most viewed item last week was:

Hand-Tied Knotted Fringe Fleece Boa Scarf - Handmade by Rewondered D201S-00001 - $24.95

Hand-Tied Knotted Fringe Fleece Boa Scarf – Handmade by Rewondered D201S-00001 – $24.95

*

I was wearing the orange and pink fleece boa scarf that matches my Animal hat and the woman cutting fabric for me at Jo-Ann asked me how I made it.  When I told her that each strip is individually cut and tied together she said that I must have a lot of patience!  Yes, they can be a little time-consuming to make, but I’m able to do them when I just need something to do with my hands but my concentration is elsewhere, like when I’m watching a movie or doing my radio show.

Also, I’m amused that two pieces of my wedding attire are in this week’s Top Ten.  I wore a Long Tu-Tu Tulle Skirt underneath my dress and the Rainbow Connection necklace.  I still need to get Rewondered dresses, ribbon veils, and Bow-quets up for sale!

Gratuitous wedding photo! See, long tu-tu and Rainbow Connection necklace. I’m holding the ribbons from our handfasting, rather than my Bow-quet though.

*

Speaking of getting things up for sale, I definitely need to get back to work.  Tons to do today before I go on the air for The Cape Radio at 4pm!

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

