Featured Friend Friday: Coming Soon!

This is a brand spanking new idea I got so excited about, I just had to drop everything and post about it right away!

I know a lot of small business owners and creative types, and I’m always encouraging people to follow their dreams and make them come true.  Here’s a small way I can help, by promoting them here on my blog!  Hopefully starting next week, I’m going to let one of my friends tell you about their business or creative endeavor: what they do, how they got started, how you can help them with their dream, etc.  So stay tuned!

Friends, want to be featured here?  Here’s what I need from you: write up a guest post about your business or creative endeavor.  This is your chance to gush about your dream, and why it’s important to you.  Feel free to include links to your website, Facebook, Twitter, etc.  And pictures!

Send it to me at rewondered@gmail.com and I’ll post one every Friday, in the order I receive them (I reserve the right to bump someone up in the queue if they have something with a deadline, like an IndieGoGo campaign, they need to promote, but will let you know when you’ll be appearing).

This will be fun!  But now I need to get back to work… the sewing machine is calling me!

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. 365 Days of Gratitude: February 15th, 2013 « Rewondered Blog
  2. Want To Be Featured On This Blog? Here’s Some Interview Questions | Rewondered Blog
  3. 365 Days of Gratitude: February 25th, 2013 | Rewondered Blog

Leave a Comment

