Tuesday Top Ten: Favorited Items December 18th-24th

I know it’s Wednesday, not Tuesday, but I was on vacation and I’m pretty sure everyone can forgive me for not posting my weekly top ten on Christmas day.  I had a lovely time visiting friends and celebrating the holidays, but I’m happy to be home again, especially with the storm that’s supposed to dump a foot of snow on us tonight.  Don’t think I’m going anywhere for awhile!  So I’ll be concentrating on getting the rest of my Five X Fifty items posted, cleaning up my studio and the rest of our rooms, and spending some time with my husband while he’s on vacation.

So that’s my coming week, let’s talk about the favorites in my Etsy shop from last week.  There were 15 items favorited, three of which got more than one.  Of the ones favorited once, three were repeats from last week: Mood Ring, Silver Key Simple Charm Necklace, and Hot Pink Beaded Charm Bracelet; and three were from the Day 18 Five X Fifty: Brown Ball Hair Pins, Gold Shell Hair Pins, and Brown and Black Paw Hair Pins.  So that leaves us with six with one favorite:

Candy Cane Christmas Ornament Earrings - Handmade by Rewondered D225E-55516 - $9.95

Candy Cane Christmas Ornament Earrings – Handmade by Rewondered D225E-55516 – $9.95

Steampunk Style Silver Gears and Wrenches Robot Clockwork Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00187 - $32.95

Steampunk Style Silver Gears and Wrenches Robot Clockwork Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00187 – $32.95

CGolden Bumblebee on Gold Chain Simple Charm Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00605 - $6.95

Golden Bumblebee on Gold Chain Simple Charm Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00605 – $6.95

Painted Wooden Rose Simple Charm Necklace on Silver Chain - Your Choice of Colors - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00848 - $7.95

Painted Wooden Rose Simple Charm Necklace on Silver Chain – Your Choice of Colors – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00848 – $7.95

Fancy Silver Master Key Pin - Handmade by Rewondered D225P-00006 - $8.95

Fancy Silver Master Key Pin – Handmade by Rewondered D225P-00006 – $8.95

Eyeball Snap Barrettes - Handmade by Rewondered D202B-00005 - $6.95

Eyeball Snap Barrettes – Handmade by Rewondered D202B-00005 – $6.95

*

Then we have our top three:

#3

Autobot or Decepticon Transformers Glass Pebble Ring with Adjustable Band - Handmade by Rewondered D225R-00007 - $5.95

Autobot or Decepticon Transformers Glass Pebble Ring with Adjustable Band – Handmade by Rewondered D225R-00007 – $5.95

*

#2

Cat Key Simple Charm Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00855 - $8.95

Cat Key Simple Charm Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225N-00855 – $8.95

*

#1

Spiderman Glass Pebble Ring with Adjustable Band - Handmade by Rewondered D225R-00009 - $5.95

Spiderman Glass Pebble Ring with Adjustable Band – Handmade by Rewondered D225R-00009 – $5.95

*

The past week was pretty hectic, trying to get everything done and shipped by the deadlines and prepped for leaving town for four days.  But from what I’ve heard, everyone who received an item I made was very pleased with their gifts.  I’ve already mentioned my plans for this coming week, but it will also be the final push for my IndieGoGo campaign which ends on December 30th.  I’ve reached 70% of my goal and getting that last 30% would be awesome.  Of course, doubling it so that I can double all the rewards would be even more awesome!  I have a couple of ideas for a last minute push, just need to hash out the details before I make any announcements…

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

