Five X Fifty: Day 18 – Hair Pins

Slowly but surely getting caught up.  Don’t know if I’ll be able to get all 50 up before Christmas, but hope to have them done by the end of my IndieGoGo campaign at least.  As they say, the best laid plans… or is it just me who always has things happen to disrupt my long term plans?

Anyway, let’s have a look at my new hair pins.  I made a bunch of these for the craft fairs, so there will be more added in the future, but for now I’ve got these five up in my Etsy shop.

Brown Ball Round Button Hair Pins - Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00005 - $4.95

Brown Ball Round Button Hair Pins – Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00005 – $4.95

White 'Rope Coil' Round Button Hair Pins - Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00004 - $4.95

White ‘Rope Coil’ Round Button Hair Pins – Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00004 – $4.95

Black Round Button Hair Pins - Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00001 - $4.95

Black Round Button Hair Pins – Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00001 – $4.95

Gold Shell Hair Pins - Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00002 - $4.95

Gold Shell Hair Pins – Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00002 – $4.95

Brown and Black Mini Paw Hair Pins - Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00003 - $4.95

Brown and Black Mini Paw Hair Pins – Handmade by Rewondered D202P-00003 – $4.95

Any of these can be chosen as your free item for a $5 contribution to my IndieGoGo campaign.

After Christmas, I’ll also be doing some posts detailing a list of products you can choose from for each of the contribution levels.  Uh oh, there I go making plans again!  😛

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Tuesday Top Ten: Favorited Items December 18th-24th « Rewondered Blog

Leave a Comment

