Five X Fifty: Day 17 – Fancy Ribbon Necklaces

Today is the last day to place an order in my Etsy shop to guarantee it will arrive before Christmas.  Of course, you are welcome to order at any time, I just can’t guarantee I’ll be able to get it in the mail by Thursday (the day USPS says is their deadline for First Class Mail to arrive by Christmas).  Some items may still be ordered through the 19th, such as these Fancy Ribbon Necklaces and most of my Simple Charm Jewelry.  And anything that is one of a kind, since those are definitely already put together.  Sorry, but custom orders are not likely, but feel free to email me at rewondered@gmail.com and ask, or I can make a .pdf card for you to print out and give your gift recipient until the item is finished.  I’ll also be out of town from December 22-25 (yay, vacation!) so I won’t be able to do much of anything with the shop during that time.  I’m still pushing to get as many of these Five X Fifty products and posts up as soon as possible.

So without further ado, let’s take a look at Day 17’s Fancy Ribbon Necklaces:

Silver Saxophone on Blue Fancy Ribbon Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00001 - $11.95

Silver Saxophone on Blue Fancy Ribbon Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00001 – $11.95

This item can be chosen as your free item with a $10 contribution to my IndieGoGo campaign (plus you’ll get a $10 gift certificate to spend in my Etsy shop).

*

Silver Mermaid on Blue-Green Fancy Ribbon Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00002 - $11.95

Silver Mermaid on Blue-Green Fancy Ribbon Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00002 – $11.95

This item can be chosen as your free item with a $10 contribution to my IndieGoGo campaign (plus you’ll get a $10 gift certificate to spend in my Etsy shop).

*

Gold Princess Crown on White Fancy Ribbon Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00003 - $8.95

Gold Princess Crown on White Fancy Ribbon Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00003 – $8.95

This item can be chosen as your free item with a $10 contribution to my IndieGoGo campaign (plus you’ll get a $10 gift certificate to spend in my Etsy shop).

*

Brown Cross with Gold Star on Brown Fancy Ribbon Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00004 - $12.95

Brown Cross with Gold Star on Brown Fancy Ribbon Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00004 – $12.95

This item can be chosen as your free item with a $15 contribution to my IndieGoGo campaign (plus you’ll get a $15 gift certificate to spend in my Etsy shop).

*

Silver Bee on Yellow Fancy Ribbon Necklace - Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00005 - $9.95

Silver Bee on Yellow Fancy Ribbon Necklace – Handmade by Rewondered D225F-00005 – $9.95

This item can be chosen as your free item with a $10 contribution to my IndieGoGo campaign (plus you’ll get a $10 gift certificate to spend in my Etsy shop).

*

Don’t forget, if I am able to raise double my goal, all rewards will double!  The $5-$35 contributions will become two free items and twice the amount of gift certificates, the $50 contributions will become $420 in gift certificates, and the $100 contributions will become two City of Heroes inspired costumes.  If just 13 more people get a costume (or subside one for me, getting autographed photos of me wearing it) we’ll just be $5 shy of making it a very Merry Christmas for everyone involved.  So please, go make a contribution!  🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

