Five X Fifty: Day 6 – Wine Charms

So the answer to yesterday’s question of if I could get this post ready before my husband came home and took over my computer was “no.” 😛

But that’s okay, today is a beautiful day and I am enjoying the sunshine streaming through my studio windows.  Later, I will walk over to the post office and pick up a package which includes some supplies I ordered.  And now, I will get on with posting Day 6 and these adorable Wine Charm Sets I made!

Whoooo wants some wine?

Owl Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00001 - $14.95

Owl Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00001 – $14.95

*

Let’s take our wine to the beach!

Beach Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00002 - $14.95

Beach Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00002 – $14.95

*

How will we get there?  How about by plane, train, or automobile?

Plane, Train, and Automobiles Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00004 - $14.95

Plane, Train, and Automobiles Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00004 – $14.95

*

Wait, does it have to be just wine?  Of course not!  We can have any drink we want!

Mixed Drinks Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00003 - $14.95

Mixed Drinks Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00003 – $14.95

*

And what will all this booze bring us?  Peace, Love, and Happiness of course!

Peace, Love, and Happiness Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00005 - $14.95

Peace, Love, and Happiness Wine Charm Set of Four Wine Glass Markers by Rewondered D643W-00005 – $14.95

*

I am also happy to custom make these in any theme or color combination in sets of four, six, eight, ten, or twelve.

Yay!  Day 6 is done!

Before I run off and work on Day 7 and the homework that is due on Friday, let me give you a quick update on my IndieGoGo campaign.  There are 47 days left and I’ve raised 10% of my goal.  If you browse the campaigns under the Fashion category, I’m on the third page there!  Just need to get my gogofactor up some more so I can get to the first page, and if I’m really lucky, get featured by IndieGoGo, or at least show up in the Popular category somewhere.  If you would be so kind as to share my campaign, I’d really appreciate it!  For more ways you can help my gogofactor increase, see this post.

You may have noticed that the items I’ve been posting are small and inexpensive.  That’s because these are the supplies I already have on hand.  In order to make up at least five samples of some of my larger and more expensive products, I need more money for supplies, and that’s where my IndieGoGo campaign comes in.  I can do the entire Five X Fifty in small items, but if you want to see something really neat, please make a contribution!  🙂

Okay, shameless plug time over, now I really must get back to work!  😀

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

