Five X Fifty: Day 4 – Button Rings

It’s Monday, and time to get back to work!  Which is somewhat laughable when I realize I was up at 4am on Saturday to finish getting ready for the craft fair, spent all day there, and got home around 8pm.  Most of Sunday was spent putting things up on eBay to take advantage of a free listing event.  As I said, no rest for the wicked, and I am definitely on Santa’s naughty list this year!

Which means I’ll have to look elsewhere to get what I want for Christmas.  Though really, the only thing I want is for my business to be successful.  So if you want to get a gift for me, why not buy one of my items as a gift for someone else?  And hey, you’d cross two people off your gift list at once!  Awesome!  Of course, you can also contribute to my IndieGoGo campaign, which could actually equal at least three gifts… see, I’m here to help! 😛

Yeah, yeah, I know, it’s not even Thanksgiving yet, and here I am talking about Christmas shopping.  Sorry.  So instead, let’s talk about Button Rings, which is the subject of this post anyway, if the headline is anything to go by!

As I mentioned, I have a massive button collection that really needed to be pared down, so I have several new products that involve buttons.  These ones have been made into rings with adjustable bands, so they can fit just about anyone.  They are a cute novelty item, and I’ve got quite a few of them, as you can see here:

Adjustable Rings Made By Rewondered

 

These are available at the craft fairs, but I’ve put five up exclusively on Etsy.  To go with the bat pin and bat snap barrettes, there’s this ring:

Black Bat Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00002 - $4.95

Black Bat Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00002 – $4.95

 

Like black, but not into bats?  This is a nice round black button, with three grooved stripes:

Black Striped Button Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00003 - $4.95

Black Striped Button Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00003 – $4.95

 

Perhaps you’re looking for something a bit more “bling”?  The pictures really don’t convey the metallic undertone of this ring:

 Golden Yellow Square Button Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00004 - $4.95

Golden Yellow Square Button Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00004 – $4.95

 

Maybe you want something a bit more girly?  How about this lovely pearly pink one?

 Pearly Pink Square Button Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00005 - $4.95

Pearly Pink Square Button Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00005 – $4.95

 

If pink’s not your color, how about blue?

Blue Textured Button Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00006 - $4.95

Blue Textured Button Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00006 – $4.95

 

Yay!  Day Four is done!  I’ll get caught up with these yet!  Stay tuned for Day 5, where I’ll introduce more earrings…

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Five X Fifty: Day 5 – Single Bead Dangle Earrings « Rewondered Blog

Leave a Comment

