Five By Five: Post Back Earrings – Day 2 of 50 New Products In 50 Days

It’s Day 2 of my 50 New Products in 50 Days for ReBloPoMo+ and today’s item is Post Back Earrings.

As a Punk/Rock Fairy Princess, I have an affinity for anything with skulls, and silver is one of my favorite colors (but you might have figured that out based on the colors I chose for my business), so when I found these skull charms, I had to get them and make them into some awesome chunky post back earrings.

Silver Skull Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55504 - $8.95

Silver Skull Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55504 – $8.95

*

Next up are some adorable little brown flower earrings.

Small Brown Flower Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55505 - $4.95

Small Brown Flower Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55505 – $4.95

*

Continuing with the mini-flowers mini-theme, these tiny red roses are so pretty!

Small Red Rose Flower Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55506 - $4.95

Small Red Rose Flower Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55506 – $4.95

*

But enough of the flowers, I’m hungry!  How about some pizza?  But don’t actually eat these, they wouldn’t be very tasty. 😛

Pepperoni Pizza Slice Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55507 - $8.95

Pepperoni Pizza Slice Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55507 – $8.95

*

Would you like fries with that?  (I hope that’s the only time I have to say that phrase…)

French Fries Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55508 - $8.95

French Fries Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55508 – $8.95

*

Yay!  Day 2 complete, and well before the 5pm deadline!  Now if I can just get all the other stuff done that I need to do to get ready for the craft fair tomorrow.  If you’re anywhere near Weare, New Hampshire and looking for some fun holiday gifts, come check out Rewondered at the John Stark Regional High School 5th Annual Arts and Crafts Market.

In other news, I’m up to $100 in contributions for my IndieGoGo campaign!  That means I’m eligible for the drawing IndieGoGo will be doing, and I could be one of five lucky campaigns to get $500 in matching funds.  Cross your fingers for me!  And don’t forget to go make your own contribution.  I’ll be sending out gift certificates to those who have contributed starting on Monday, but if you’re going to come to Weare, let me know and I’ll have it ready for you to spend at the show if you want.  If you see something in my Etsy shop that you want to claim for your free item, let me know and I’ll set it aside for you.

Also, the items for the Real World Hero auction are up!  I donated two items this year: a custom straitjacket hoodie and a custom t-shirt.  You can go over to http://www.realworldhero.com to bid, but I’ll share a few pics here too.

The Straitjacket Hoodie is black with comic book style captions like “Super!” and “Pow!!”

Custom Made Superhero Straitjacket Hoodie for Real World Hero Auction at RealWorldHero.com

Custom Made Superhero Straitjacket Hoodie for Real World Hero Auction at RealWorldHero.com

Custom Made Superhero Straitjacket Hoodie for Real World Hero Auction at RealWorldHero.com

Custom Made Superhero Straitjacket Hoodie for Real World Hero Auction at RealWorldHero.com

The t-shirt is an example of my new line of Wondiosyncra-Tees: upcycled t-shirts celebrating your wonderful characteristics.  These are made from the letters off old t-shirts and patched together to form descriptive words, and I am happy to do custom orders with any word up to 10 letters.  Look for more of these in an upcoming Five By Five.  For the Real World Hero auction, I decided to make on that says “HERO” on it.

Custom Made "HERO" Wondiosyncra-Tee T-Shirt for Real World Hero Auction at RealWorldHero.com

Custom Made “HERO” Wondiosyncra-Tee T-Shirt for Real World Hero Auction at RealWorldHero.com

Custom Made "HERO" Wondiosycra-Tee T-Shirt for Real World Hero Auction at RealWorldHero.com

Custom Made “HERO” Wondiosycra-Tee T-Shirt for Real World Hero Auction at RealWorldHero.com

The auction ends at midnight Eastern/9pm Pacific on November 10th, so go bid on any of the awesome things they have up!  The charity drive runs through December 15th and you can donate to Child’s Play, DonateGames.org, Operation Gratitude, or Heifer International.
Join the RealWorldHero.com Donation Drive!

*

Okay, time for me to get back to work.  Tomorrow’s Five By Five will feature Pins, but may be either very early or very late, since I’ll be preoccupied with the craft fair from at least 6am (getting ready) to 4pm (it ends at 2pm but then I have to pack up, get home, unload my car, have a drink…) or later.  I’m hoping to get it set up tonight but you might just end up getting two posts on Sunday!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Five X Fifty: Day 5 – Single Bead Dangle Earrings « Rewondered Blog

Leave a Comment

