Five By Five: Hair Elastics – Day 1 of 50 New Products In 50 Days

Here it is, the first Five By Five of my November Creative Commitment… and it’s after five. Oops.

To say I’ve been busy today is a wee bit of an understatement. With the first of my craft fairs coming up this Saturday, I am in frantic getting ready mode. If you happen to be near Weare, New Hampshire on Saturday, come check out the John Stark Regional High School 5th Annual Arts & Crafts Market.

John Stark Regional High School 5th Annual Arts & Crafts Market

John Stark Regional High School 5th Annual Arts & Crafts Market

*

I’m also frantically trying to finish up the items I’m donating to the Real World Hero auction, which starts tonight at midnight eastern time.  Want to know what I’m donating?  You’ll just have to wait until it starts and go check it out!

Join the RealWorldHero.com Donation Drive!

Join the RealWorldHero.com Donation Drive!

*

And I’m absolutely thrilled to have received TWO contributions to my IndieGoGo campaign already!  I’m halfway to the $100 I need by November 10th to be eligible for the drawing of $500 in matching funds from IndieGoGo.  Don’t forget, if I am able to raise double my goal, all rewards will double, and if I get that $500 from IndieGoGo, I will count that in the total.

*

But enough about all that, you want to see my new hair elastics, don’t you?  I will have many, many more of these at the craft fairs, but these five are exclusive to my Etsy shop.

We’ll start with the way many people start their day… coffee!  I don’t drink coffee myself (I prefer energy drinks) but my husband can be a bit cranky without his morning coffee, so I can honestly say that I love coffee, too!  😛

I Love Coffee Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00004

I Love Coffee Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00004

*

Another thing I love is the beach, and these white shell hair elastics would be perfect for keeping the wind from blowing my hair everywhere.

White Shell Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00005

White Shell Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00005

*

And of course, I love music!  These Rock & Roll Guitars are great for my Rock Star personality (despite the fact I can’t really sing or play an instruments).

Black and Red Rock N Roll Guitar Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00007

Black and Red Rock N Roll Guitar Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00007

*

These knots remind me of Celtic infinity knots, and I love the silver and black tones.

 Silver Intricate Knot Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00008

Silver Intricate Knot Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00008

*

And last but not least, these large round buttons would look awesome when I do my “anime buns” hair style.  I’ll have to get a picture of that one of these days to share with you. 🙂

White and Gold Big Round Button Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00006

White and Gold Big Round Button Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00006

*

And there we have it!  Tune in tomorrow for some new post back earrings!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Five X Fifty: Day 5 – Single Bead Dangle Earrings « Rewondered Blog

Leave a Comment

