Five By Five Halloween Sampler

  • Five By Five = five new listings by five o’clock

This Halloween edition of Five By Five gives you a sneak peak at some of the new products I’m making for the craft fairs I’ll be selling at in November and December.  You’ll be seeing five more examples of these five types of products in my upcoming 50 New Products In 50 Days, as I mentioned in my last post about my creative commitments for November.

In an effort to reduce my massive button collection, I’ve created a ton of new items that will make great stocking stuffers and inexpensive gifts.  All of today’s new products feature buttons or flatbacks, and this is just the tip of the iceberg!

First up we have hair elastics, or pony tail holders.  Look for more of these on November 1st!  This pair features white skull and crossbones buttons on black elastic bands.

Skull and Crossbones Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00001

Skull and Crossbones Hair Elastics Ponytail Holders by Rewondered D202E-00001

*

Next, I’ve created some fun post back earrings.  Look for more of these on November 2nd!  This pair features spooky ghosts and are chunky but lightweight.

Ghost Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55501

Ghost Post Back Earrings by Rewondered D225E-55501

*

And where do you find ghosts?  In haunted houses, of course!  Here’s a Haunted House pin, and I’ll have more pins for you on November 3rd.

Haunted House Pin by Rewondered D225P-00002

Haunted House Pin by Rewondered D225P-00002

*

That old house is probably crawling with spiders, but I bet they’re not as cute as this spider ring!  Look for more adorable rings on November 4th.

Black Spider Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00001

Black Spider Ring with Adjustable Band by Rewondered D225R-00001

*

Other creatures you might find in an old boarded-up house like that is bats.  Check out these adorable bat snap barrettes and look for more snap barrettes on November 5th!

Black Bat Snap Barrettes by Rewondered D202B-00002

Black Bat Snap Barrettes by Rewondered D202B-00002

*

And there we have it!  A sneak peak at some new products, some adorable Halloween themed items, and a plan for posting more new items.  Wow, look at me go!

And just because my life isn’t complicated enough, I’m considering adding another IndieGoGo campaign to the mix, incorporating the 50 New Products In 50 Days and raising funds so I can continue to make more samples and expand my product lines even further.  Which means I will discontinue my offers for $210 worth of Rewondered products for only $50 and the Half-Price $20 Rewondered Gift Certificate for only $10, so if you want those, better jump on them!

Speaking of jumping, I better hop to it and get back to MAKING ALL THE THINGS!!!  😀

Leave a comment

Leave a Comment

