Purple Passion Five By Five

Okay, I admit I totally stole the idea for this title from The Cape Radio.  I’m a DJ there (on hiatus at the moment) so it’s okay, right?  Anyway, the name comes from an audio drama that we play during our EROS/SORE event around Valentine’s Day.  It’s absolutely hilarious, but you don’t have to wait until next February, you can download and listen to the segments from this nifty page The Cape Radio has set up for Purple Passion.  Don’t forget to listen to the outtakes, too!

When you’re done laughing, you can check out my newest purple items, starting with the Purple Beaded Faceted Bead Necklace from the set of seven:

Purple Beaded Faceted Bead Necklace Handmade by Rewondered

Purple Beaded Faceted Bead Necklace

And what’s more passionate than a skull with wings?  Okay, I’m stretching a bit there, but it’s a pretty cool looking necklace, if I do say so myself!

Purple and Silver Skull with Wings Charm and Beaded Necklace Handmade by Rewondered

Purple and Silver Skull with Wings Charm and Beaded Necklace

Okay, how about the butterflies that you get in your stomach when you see the one you love?  That’s passion!

Purple and Copper Large Bead Necklace with Silver Butterfly Charm Handmade by Rewondered

Purple and Copper Large Bead Necklace with Silver Butterfly Charm

And when you find that someone who gives you butterflies, you give them the keys to your heart…

 Purple and Gold Keys Necklace Handmade by Rewondered

Purple and Gold Keys Necklace

And if you’re really lucky, they’ll give you a gigantic jewel…

Purple Crystalline Teardrop Simple Charm Necklace Handmade by Rewondered

Purple Crystalline Teardrop Simple Charm Necklace

Okay, so maybe that whole thing was a bit of a stretch.  But I am passionate about my business and my products.  I love what I do and hope to continue doing it for years to come.  You can help make that happen by buying any of the items for sale in my Etsy shop, having me make a custom order for you, and sharing my blog, Facebook page, Twitter, and Pinterest with your friends.  I appreciate all the help I can get, and thank all of you who have already done any of those.  You rock! 🙂

Before I run off to do a bunch of errands, let me link you to the rest of the purple items in my Etsy shop right now:

And ones that are available in purple:

Now, what are YOU passionate about?

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Monday Musings: When Several Days Hit You At Once « Rewondered Blog

Leave a Comment

